Exclusive iPod

Includes an iPod loaded with exclusive content

This exclusive iPod touch is only available to those few lucky enough to own The Official Prince Opus.

Restricting this unique content to just 950 units world wide makes this fantastic added feature of the Prince Opus even more mouth watering and collectable.

Loaded onto the iPod is a 40 minute movie made by Prince of his 21 Nights at the O2 Arena. This unique footage is not available anywhere else and re-visits the summer of funky nights back in 2007.

A live soundtrack from Indigo Nights is also pre-loaded onto the iPod.

  1. 3121
  2. Girls and Boys
  3. Song of the Heart
  4. Delirious
  5. Just Like U (monologue)
  6. Satisfied
  7. Beggin’ Woman Blues
  8. Rock Steady featuring Beverly Knight
  9. Whole Lotta Love
  10. Alphabet Street
  11. Indigo Nights
  12. Misty Blue featuring Shelby J.
  13. Baby Love featuring Shelby J.
  14. The One
  15. All the Critics Love U in London